Cremeabstrich

Die Vorstandschaft

Die Email Adressen der Vorstandsmitglieder können in der Mobilen Ansicht nicht dargestellt werden. 

 

 

Funktion

1. Vorstand

2. Vorstand

 

3. Vorstand

Kassierer 

Jugendleiter

Name

Patrick Da Rugna

Dennis Carmelini

 

Andreas Hofstetter

Davide Da Rugna

Vincenzo Campana

 

 

E-Mail

     

               patrick.darugna@fsvrheinfelden.de

          dennis.carmelini@fsvrheinfelden.de

       
         
andreas.hofstetter@fsvrheinfelden.de
     
         
davide.darugna@fsvrheinfelden.de
       

         enzo.campana@fsvrheinfelden.de

 

 

Funktion
 

Schriftführerin

Sportausschuss

 

Beisitzer Aktive


Beisitzer Passive

Beisitzer Alte Herren

Beisitzer Technik

Beisitzer Marketing 

Beisitzerin PR

Name

 

Jasmin Imeri

Dieter Maier

 

Julian Jäger


Gerhard Bucher

Gianni Masullo

Vincenzo D'Elia

Nicola Boccardo

Mirijam Soldo

 

 

E-Mail

     

               jasmin.imeri@fsvrheinfelden.de

          dieter.maier@fsvrheinfelden.de

       
         
julian.jaeger@fsvrheinfelden.de
     
         
gerhard.bucher@fsvrheinfelden.de
       

         gianni.masullo@fsvrheinfelden.de

 

               vincenzo.delia@fsvrheinfelden.de

 

               nicola.boccardo@fsvrheinfelden.de

 

               mirijam.soldo@fsvrheinfelden.de

© 2020 FSV Rheinfelden 2012 e. V.